Academic council

  • Mikhalev Igor Vasilyevich–Rector, Chairman of the Academic Council;
  • Ageicheva Tatyana Evgenievna – Vice-Rector for Youth Policy;
  • Sakharchuk Elena Sergeevna – Vice-Rector for Scientific and Methodological Work;
  • Chervinskaya Aleksandra Pavlovna – Vice-Rector for Administrative Affairs;
  • Shapiev Siyabshah Magomedovich – Vice Rector for Administrative and Economic Work and Security;
  • Ahtyrskaya Valentina Aleksandrovna – Head of the Library;
  • Vedrov Aleksandr Anatol’evich – Deputy General Director for Production and Technological Policy at JSC Concern VKO “Almaz-Antey”;
  • Gurov Grigori Aleksandrovich – Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education of the RF;
  • Dovnar Aleksei Nikolaevich, 1st year master’s student of the Faculty of Law;
  • Pudov Andrei Nikolaevich – State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Protection;
  • Rudenko Igor Leonidovich – Dean of the Faculty of Psychology and Pedagogy;
  • Ryazanskij Valery Vladimirovich, Chairman of the All-Russian public organization “Union of Pensioners of Russia”, Candidate of Economic Sciences;
  • Khakimov Ruslan Madaminjanovich – Dean of the Faculty of Jurisprudence;
  • Petrovskaya Maria Vladimirovna – Vice-Rector for Science.